• find us on facebook

UK Bank Holiday Dates 2014

Bank Holiday Dates in UK 2014

This year the UK has an extra Bank Holiday to celebrate the Queen's Jubilee. The days and dates of the UK Bank Holidays in 2012 are listed below.

Monday, 2nd January 2012 - New Year's Day
Friday, 6th April 2012 - Good Friday
Monday, 9th April 2012 - Easter Monday
Monday, 7th May 2012 - Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 4th June 2012 - Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 5th June 2012 - Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday
Monday, 27th August 2012 - Summer Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 25th December 2012 - Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26th December 2012 - Boxing Day

Bank Holidays in UK 2013

The days and dates of the UK Bank Holidays in 2013 are listed below.

Tuesday, 1st January 2013 - New Year's Day
Friday, 29th March 2013 - Good Friday
Monday, 1st April 2013 - Easter Monday
Monday, 6th May 2013 - Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 27th May 2013 - Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 26th August 2013 - Summer Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 25th December 2013 - Christmas Day
Thursday, 26th December 2013 - Boxing Day

Bank Holidays in UK 2014

The days and dates of the UK Bank Holidays in 2014 are listed below.

Wednesday, 1st January 2014 - New Year's Day
Friday, 18th April 2014 - Good Friday
Monday, 21st April 2014 - Easter Monday
Monday, 5th May 2014 - Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 26th May 2014 - Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 25th August 2014 - Summer Bank Holiday
Thursday, 25th December 2014 - Christmas Day
Friday, 26th December 2014 - Boxing Day